Search
  • thelairdofnb

We Are Live!

Finally, your solution to your daily fight to find a good Rock/Metal Mix station is here! KLAI Radio has been launched with you in mind. We are here to spread the amazing artists that are part of the Rock and Metal Genres from classic artists from the past to new and upcoming artists. Download the Live365 app on your devices and search KLAI Rock Mix, look for the skeleton playing the bagpipes in a kilt. We will be bringing you great music and the best in live shows, including FUmdizzle on Wednesdays at 8pm EST; 7pm CST; 6pm MST; 5pm PST and midnight for those of you in the UK!


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All