Search
  • thelairdofnb

Heading to the HAPPS!

As some of you may know, I have recently moved my live shows from Clapper to the HAPPS platform. This platform allows me to stream my shows to multiple social media avenues all from one platform. This makes it easier on you, my fans and supporters, to access my shows. The Dual DJ Live! and Masticator’s Anonymous can now be seen in simulcast in Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, and now on the klairadio.com website! That means that instead of downloading another app and creating another account you can access the shows from whichever social media platform that YOU prefer! All you have to do is make sure that you are following the KLAI Radio profile on these respective outlets so that you are notified when we start our shows! I hope that this makes it easier on you and that you will tune in every weeknight at 10:30 EST, 9:30 CST, 8:30 MST, and 7:30 PST for the live shows and of course make sure that you are listening to KLAI on the Live365 app or klairadio.com for great rock and metal mix music!


-The Laird



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All